Prima Donna

Yhteystiedot

FORUM

  • Kauppakeskus Forum
  • Kukontori 3 krs.
  • Helsinki
  •  
  • Avoinna:
  • arkisin klo 10-20
  • lauantaisin klo 10-19
  • sunnuntaisin klo 12-18
  •  
  • Puhelin 010 501 0311
  • Email forum@funkylady.fi
  •  
  • (Koot pääosin A-F/G 60-100)

ISO OMENA

  • Kauppakeskus Iso Omena
  • Palvelutaso
  • Espoo
  •  
  • Avoinna:
  • arkisin klo 10-21
  • lauantaisin klo 9-18
  • sunnuntaisin klo 12-18
  •  
  • Puhelin 010 501 0312
  • Email omena@funkylady.fi

FREDA

  • Fredrikinkatu 36
  • (2 korttelia Kampista)
  • Helsinki
  •  
  • Avoinna:
  • arkisin klo 10-18
  • lauantaisin klo 10-15
  • (valikoima D-J, 60-110)
  •  
  • Puhelin 010 501 0310
  • Email freda@funkylady.fi
  •  
  • (Koot D-J/K 60-115)

ITIS

  • Kauppakeskus Itis
  • 2.krs
  • Helsinki
  •  
  • Avoinna:
  • arkisin klo 10-21
  • lauantaisin klo 10-19
  • sunnuntaisin klo 12-18
  •  
  • Puhelin 010 501 0318
  • Email itis@funkylady.fi

JÄRVENPÄÄ

  • Järnefeltinkatu 7
  • (Prisman vieressä)
  • Järvenpää
  •  
  • Avoinna:
  • arkisin klo 10-18
  • lauantaisin klo 10-15
  •  
  • Puhelin 010 501 0315
  • Email jarvenpaa@funkylady.fi

KERAVA

  • Kauppakaari 15
  • Kerava
  •  
  • Avoinna:
  • arkisin klo 10-18
  • lauantaisin klo 10-15
  •  
  •  
  • Puhelin 010 501 0314
  • Email kerava@funkylady.fi

LAHTI

  • Hämeenkatu 14
  • Lahti
  •  
  • Avoinna:
  • arkisin klo 10-18
  • lauantaisin klo 10-15
  •  
  •  
  • Puhelin 010 501 0313
  • Email lahti@funkylady.fi

HYVINKÄÄ

  • Kauppakeskus Willa
  • Hyvinkää
  •  
  • Avoinna:
  • arkisin klo 10-20
  • lauantaisin klo 10-18
  • sunnuntaisin klo 12-18
  •  
  • Puhelin 010 501 0319
  • Email willa@funkylady.fi

Tuotereklamaatiot